Menu

Single Girl Inga

SINGLE GIRL

Inga

ID: 11612

Age: 36

Start live chat
Trust level 39%

Inga's Photos

  • Residence:Vladivostok, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Other
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:1
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:Photography
  • Zodiac sign:Pisces
  • Looking for age:30 - 60
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Relationship, Marriage, Friendship, Activity Partner

About myself

Hello my dear) I went to the Russian marriage agency to help me find you))) In the near future I plan to begin attending English language courses to us it was easier to chat))) I am fully focused on the family and is ready to make every effort with his side, but only if I see the same desire from you))) I do not want to waste your time on a short relationship, I am interested in permanence. If you look at life the same way as I do, then I'll be very happy to answer all your questions :)))

About my partner

I have long been painted in his imagination the man of my dreams and looking for it on this online dating site))) The main thing in my future husband, it was his positive character traits))) For example, he should be punctual, obligatory, good, strong physically and mentally) I do not like greedy and avaricious people, because these qualities are manifest not only in material matters, but also moral.

Video presentation

3 credits