Ukrainian Single Girl Alena



ID: 11600

Age: 26

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Alena's Photos

  • Residence:Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Attractive
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:College student
  • Profession:Student
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:dancing
  • Zodiac sign:Aquarius
  • Looking for age:26 - 49
  • Russian:Fluent
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

Here should be my description, but I don`t even know what to say about myself. I consider myself as a pretty normal, usual, Ukrainian girl. When I was a little girl I used to dance, which is why I`m quite graceful. I also used to draw a little bit and in general was quite an active girl and did a lot of sports… So As you could guess I have enough of different talents and unrealized dreams. But that all does not matter as the only really worthy dream is to find a right person, congenial to me, who would understand me at a glance and love me as I am.

About my partner

When they ask me about my ideal man I imagine a person that is confident is himself and in what he does. A person firmly standing on his feet and moving towards his main goals no matter what… A person who would be my support and my lighthouse, to light up our journey together. So I came this popular dating site to have a chance to become one of your main goals.