Ukrainian Single Girl Inessa



ID: 11598

Age: 29

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Inessa's Photos

  • Residence:Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Light brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:College student
  • Profession:Student
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:sport
  • Zodiac sign:Capricorn
  • Looking for age:28 - 60
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate
  • Ukrainian:Fluent

Aim of acquaintance

Travel Partner, Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I hope you will guess my good character and intelligence and kindness behind my good shapes of a Ukrainian girl, big lovely eyes and long legs. I am a sportive girl, loving life, sport, singing and cooking, yes, my personality has many sides and you can discover any of them. Today I am a housewife, tomorrow I go climbing the mountain, or taking part in a dancing competition. I promise you won't be bored with me. And I am very sensitive to my close people's state, if you need your personal space to stay alone for certain time, I will feel this,

About my partner

I believe the Ideal match exists for every man and every woman. My Ideal match is a man ready to search and find something good in every moment of life, a man, whom I can trust today and tomorrow. A man who will trust me and share with me all his joys and regrets. Simple man for a simple Ukrainian girl :)