Ukrainian Single Girl Maria



ID: 11589

Age: 39

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Maria's Photos

  • Residence:Zhytomyr, Ukraine
  • Height:5'8''-5'9'' (171-175 cm)
  • Weight:60kg-65kg (132-143 lbs)
  • Eye color:Blue
  • Hair color:Light brown
  • Body type:Attractive
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Photo
  • Zodiac sign:Gemini
  • Looking for age:35 - 60
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance


About myself

I am a very active person, I have so much hobbies that I might not remember all of them now to mention. First of all it is bicycle riding, rollers riding and skating sometimes, also I like horse riding and can go to bowling or pool if I have a mood for these occupations. I love my family and friends and I like to spend time with them very much. Also I like to go to the cinema, I am trying not to miss any premiere of a promising film. And I like to write a review on the new movie, maybe in previous life I was a reviewer.

About my partner

I am looking for a person who likes to travel and to find beautiful places during the trips. I like moderately active person, but who doesn’t obsessed on controlling everything and everybody in his life. Single dating demands patience and you should understand that and don’t demand from me to move to your place after 2 weeks we knowing each other. You should understand that important decisions demand reasonableness and wisdom.