Ukrainian Single Girl Yulia



ID: 11587

Age: 31

Start live chat
Trust level 90%

Yulia's Photos

  • Residence:Lviv, Ukraine
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Hazel
  • Hair color:Auburn
  • Body type:Attractive
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Books
  • Zodiac sign:Cancer
  • Looking for age:25 - 50
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

For describing myself as a person we should contact my friends and family. But ok, I will try to do it myself objectively not hiding or embellishing anything)). I know that deep inside my heart I am a very kind and good girl, but sometimes I feel the necessity of being capricious, piddling. As a hobby I prefer to choose noble kinds of sport as tennis and swimming. In my plan is to learn to play the golf also, unfortunately we don’t have much golf fields yet. Also I am dreaming about to visit every country in the world.

About my partner

I am seeking the options to meet new singles online because I think it is a great opportunity to learn more about different people of different countries and cultures, to learn English and also there is a big chance among all these people to find a man for arranging my personal life, because I have being single for too long and now just don’t even imagine my life dating to somebody and I know that it should be changed.