Single Girl Irina



ID: 11578

Age: 32

Start live chat
Trust level 95%

Irina's Photos

  • Residence:St. Petersburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Grey
  • Hair color:Light brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Banker
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:traveling
  • Zodiac sign:Sagittarius
  • Looking for age:30 - 65
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Travel Partner, Casual, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

Hello my dear))) In order that you may know me better, I will list you some of my personal characteristics))) I am a very active, friendly, accurate, compliant, emotional, intelligent and clever))) I can always find a way out of any situation ) I have a very well-developed logical thinking and intuition, but I think that to listen in this life only need to your heart))) After all the love we can only feel in our hearts))) I am a man seeking woman to create a family friendly relationships and marriage)))

About my partner

I want to meet someone on an online dating site, which will have the same outlook on life as I did))) Although it is believed that opposites attract))) I'm just looking for a normal person, who really appreciates his position in society), I do not like the arrogant and boastful men who do not like when people want to look better than they really are.