Menu

Single Girl Anna

BELARUSIAN SINGLE GIRL

Anna

ID: 11175

Age: 37

Start live chat
Trust level 75%

Anna's Photos

  • Residence:Bobruisk, Belarus
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:lawyer
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Children:1
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:Painting
  • Zodiac sign:Sagittarius
  • Looking for age:33 - 60
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Relationship, Marriage, Friendship, Activity Partner

About myself

Hello)))) Although I am still very young, but has already managed to give up on love. In my life already had experience of failed relationships and a long time I was afraid to open up to new feelings. It's been a long time, and I decided that is completely ready to start life with a clean slate, so set up your profile in this love dating site) Now I am in active search friend and husband in one person)) I am smart, kind, beautiful girl with long feet))) I love the self-development and self-education, consider myself a very versatile person)))

About my partner

I do not have specific requirements for men))) The main thing that was a good man))) There are people who attract the looks like a magnet) I like such men))) I would like to meet a man who is taller than me) I like men who have an athletic build and work on yourself))) If you're a man looking for woman for marriage, then write me soon)))

Video presentation

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits