Single Girl Katerina



ID: 11172

Age: 36

Start live chat
Trust level 90%

Katerina's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'8''-5'9'' (171-175 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Hazel
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Businesswoman
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Shopping
  • Zodiac sign:Aries
  • Looking for age:35 - 70
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate
  • French:Very bad

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

Hello! My name is Olga, I am a friendly and kind young woman. I am self confident, I never jealous and I stay with my man and my family and friends in every situation, no matter happy or difficult one. I like to taste chocolate ice cream, like to play volleyball and ride my bicycle. I think bicycles are one of the greatest people’s achievements. I am dreaming about great relationship with my second half, about passionate love which I have seen in my dreams.

About my partner

Would be great to find a person who is perfectly match to me, but I have no idea what person he might be. I dream to find a man seeking woman who will become his One. The person with whom we will meet every day happily and enthusiastically. With whom we will be optimistic and don’t care about troubles or worries because we have each other and that is enough for us to be glad and satisfied with every moment of living.

Video presentation

3 credits

3 credits