Single Girl Yulia



ID: 11171

Age: 32

Start live chat
Trust level 90%

Yulia's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Designer
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Vintage
  • Zodiac sign:Cancer
  • Looking for age:30 - 55
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Very bad
  • Belorussian:Very bad

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I love life and all feelings that people are able to feel, I try to live one day and to take care about the future the same time. I like to live in my city and I would like to attend different big and famous cities like New York, London, Paris, Istanbul and many others. I like to shoot photos of everything interesting that I meet. I like to go to the theater and cinema, like to watch beautiful plays and movies. Also I like beautiful vintage dresses and costumes and black and white photos of 20th century.

About my partner

I am seeking to meet new singles online to get a new experience of communication, to meet new friends, to meet my love. For the love I need a family oriented man, strong and self confident, kind and wise. I would prefer to be with a matter man, but I know that even among inexperienced men it is possible to meet a great partner. I like when a person doesn’t have bad habits, when he is oriented to the healthy style of life.

Video presentation

3 credits