Menu

Single Girl Aleksandra

SINGLE GIRL

Aleksandra

ID: 11169

Age: 35

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Aleksandra's Photos

  • Residence:St. Petersburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'8''-5'9'' (171-175 cm)
  • Weight:60kg-65kg (132-143 lbs)
  • Eye color:Grey
  • Hair color:Auburn
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Other
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Dancing
  • Zodiac sign:Aries
  • Looking for age:32 - 60
  • Ukrainian:Intermediate
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage

About myself

I am not considering myself as someone very special with a crown on my head. I think I am simple and nice girl who likes her simple life. I believe in kindness and that every person deserves the second and third chance, as much chances as he or she needs, I believe that every person influences on everybody else and the world in general. I think there is a way in philosophy – the Holistic. Sometimes I like to read philosophic books by the way. I think it is useful for my brain)). From love dating site I am waiting for the meeting of true love.

About my partner

My ideal match is the one who is simple and easy-going, who ready to help his woman in case she needs the help, who is ready to give her his hand and shoulder. I am searching for a person with whom it will be funny to spend time at home or being out, to have walks, to go for official events, to meet with our friends and to travel together. I want to find a person with whom we will understand and feel each other without words, with whom we will be happy

Video presentation

3 credits

3 credits