Single Girl Inna



ID: 11161

Age: 51

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Inna's Photos

  • Residence:St. Petersburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Engineer
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Children:1
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:Foto
  • Zodiac sign:Scorpio
  • Looking for age:40 - 60
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Travel Partner, Marriage, Friendship

About myself

For me the glass of water is always half full, but for someone it is always half empty ... I always used to look around only positive and I always believe that sooner or later there is a way out of any situation, even if the first it seems quite impossible)) I never throw up their hands and believe that everyone learns from their mistakes))) this is one of the best top European dating sites I'm looking for a man who will always be ready to support and understand me, who will take care of me always and will give me warmth and a smile))

About my partner

I want to see my loved one was the wiser, older and more experienced than I am), I like to learn what the other people. I think with such a man I could always feel young and fragile girl, because it does not matter how many years a person, it is important how he feels) I appreciate in men a sense of humor, I love to laugh at the jokes interesting))) I hope this new dating site will help us to find each other)