Single Girl Inessa



ID: 11159

Age: 36

Start live chat
Trust level 70%

Inessa's Photos

  • Residence:St. Petersburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Manager
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:karaoke
  • Zodiac sign:Capricorn
  • Looking for age:30 - 60
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Relationship, Marriage, Friendship

About myself

Hello my dear))) I'm very serious, active, responsible, one of the most beautiful Russian women), but in my heart I still sometimes a little romantic and a little child) I have a lot of hobbies and favorite, interesting work. I welcome a healthy lifestyle and good nutrition, but do not impose their own interests), I have no bad habits, but there is one I really like shopping with friends))) For my man I will always try to look better than anyone, I will prepare him best the best dishes and to give the most beautiful smile)))

About my partner

I never aspired to the ideal, as I one hundred percent sure that the ideals we have come up with themselves, but as soon as I meet my man and understand that he is the one I've been waiting all my life, I'm not one a moment is not intended to perfect it or no))) it will be mine, and this is most important) If you like the Russian woman, you active, positive and cheerful, I will be very glad to meet you))