Ukrainian Single Girl Julia



ID: 11004

Age: 33

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Julia's Photos

  • Residence:Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Athletic
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Other
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Children:1
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Singing
  • Zodiac sign:Gemini
  • Looking for age:30 - 59
  • Russian:Fluent
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I am strong and weak, a single woman, I know how to be happy and sad, be loved and be alone. I love all sides of life, all around me and inside me. I can be happy in the noisy companies, and spend evenings with a good book or near the window with a cup of herbal tea. I can enjoy the megapolis and a walk along the path in the countryside. I love my job, I love come back home. And if you want, I will share all this with you, there is enough space in my heart and in my life to accept my soul mate and beloved person I am ready to have breakfasts with you, even if I haven't to go at work early and have late dinner with you , even if you come back at midnight. If you like all this, I am looking forward to you.

About my partner

I need a man, who is looking for a single woman, to make her a beloved woman, her second half, her lover and best friend and spend life with this happy woman. I want him to be tolerant, understanding and open. I want we have no forbidden matters between us.