Ukrainian Single Girl Olga



ID: 11000

Age: 47

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Olga's Photos

  • Residence:Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Athletic
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Dancing Coach
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:dancing
  • Zodiac sign:Virgo
  • Looking for age:40 - 65
  • Russian:Fluent
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I am a dancing girl, I dance from my early childhood and dancing is my passion and my profession. Now I am a coach for adults and a teacher for children. I love children, I am very friendly, and I appreciate very much family ties and traditional values. Besides this I have a kind sense of humor, not wicked, and I believe that kindness and beauty will save the World. My second passion is make-up, I study how to do the most natural make-up and I have already certain success, I am sure, a woman should be beautiful day and night, at the office and in the kitchen, but natural. I am willing to do so that my man never sees me in a bad form and our home in a messy state. This is a hallmark of Ukrainian women.

About my partner

I want a man with the similar life values, I know well, that hot love always changes and turns calmer, and we need save respect and ability to compromise when it happens. So we need have the common ground and interests and topics to talk during the breakfast time. I prefer to lead the dialogue, although some men think that the monologue is the priority of women, and Ukrainian women as well :)