Single Girl Inna



ID: 10998

Age: 32

Start live chat
Trust level 80%

Inna's Photos

  • Residence:Minsk, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Grey
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Athletic
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:trainer
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:Sport
  • Zodiac sign:Virgo
  • Looking for age:30 - 55
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Marriage, Friendship, Activity Partner

About myself

About myself I can say that I am a very active girl, I used to take from life all the best and I do not want to lose a single second. I am very active, positive and cheerful. I really want to start a family and spend a lot of time with my loved one. We travel a lot, we can just walk around the city, we can go to the theater and read each other interesting and good book) Sometimes I'd like to stay a child, so naive and good-natured man with his world and without domestic problems)) If you are a man seeking woman, I'm looking forward to your letter))

About my partner

I like men who can always support any conversation, open, outgoing, sociable and always feel that any company in his. I have many friends and acquaintances, so it's important to me. Also very important to me that the man I loved and was serious about creating a family, and not just short-term relationships, I need a wife finder.) I hope that we'll meet again very soon)