Single Girl Inna



ID: 10997

Age: 29

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Inna's Photos

  • Residence:St. Petersburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Blue
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:College student
  • Profession:student
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:Photography
  • Zodiac sign:Aquarius
  • Looking for age:30 - 53
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage, Friendship

About myself

Hello my dear))) Maybe it's a little corny, but I like one of the many single ladies dream to get married and have a large and strong family) I am very positive and optimistic. I'm everything that I do is very serious and it does not matter, it's just cleaning the house, or a relationship with a man) I know that in order to build a happy family we'll have to be very serious about our relationship and how we can know each other better ) We have to find common interests and hobbies, and then we will never be bored with each other)))

About my partner

I do not like rude, self-righteous people. I will never build a relationship with a man who can lift his hand against a woman or a child. I schtitayu that such a person can not be called a man. It is important for me that a man could show their love and care, could open up to me, he was an active and fun, so we were good together) I wish you to find a Russian girls like me :))