Single Girl Inna



ID: 10995

Age: 45

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Inna's Photos

  • Residence:St. Petersburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Doctor
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:singing
  • Zodiac sign:Sagittarius
  • Looking for age:33 - 60
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Friendship, Marriage, Travel Partner

About myself

It is very important to the reading !!!))) I'm one of the few single ladies who are still as sincerely, with all my heart believe in love) I think that if you really really want something, it will come true. I am a romantic and very gentle person. It is very vulnerable and can be offended, but I very quickly forget the insults. I do not like to hurt other people, there is never rough and hot-tempered. I like to take care of someone and receive care in return. On the new dating site I have come for the man who will be able to fill my life with fun and bright colors)))

About my partner

I need a man who will be able to come into my life and turn it upside down) One that would show me the feelings of which before I met him, I do not even guessed. I need a man with a strong sense of humor, with a good education and manners. This what I am proud to be able to present to their parents and friends) If you're such a man seeking woman, maybe we're all ahead)