Single Girl Anna



ID: 10988

Age: 37

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Anna's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'8''-5'9'' (171-175 cm)
  • Weight:60kg-65kg (132-143 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Catholik
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Photographer
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Sport
  • Zodiac sign:Taurus
  • Looking for age:27 - 50
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage, Activity Partner

About myself

I am fond of sport to maintain good shape, I like food that is useful for my body, but sometimes allow myself a bar of milk chocolate with nuts. I like to surround myself with good people but is interested in “bad” people too, because I think that in every “bad” person a good one is hiding and it is possible sometimes to make the good one free. I am one of the single women who try to live a complete happy life even being without the man. I believe that women who are miserable when they are alone can’t be happy being in a couple too. And want to be happy! 

About my partner

I am looking for the man who is looking for the happiness into his life. Who is ready to welcome me as the most incredible wonder that had ever happened to him)). Of course I am joking… But remember that every joke is a partially joke. I am dreaming about crazy love which continues to the end of the life and only rises with every day. And I need partner who wants the same. Someone funny, wise and active, responsible and kind.