Single Girl Diana



ID: 10986

Age: 33

Start live chat
Trust level 88%

Diana's Photos

  • Residence:Nizhny Novgorod, Russia
  • Height:5'8''-5'9'' (171-175 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Light brown
  • Body type:Athletic
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Catholik
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Doctor
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:Baking
  • Zodiac sign:Aquarius
  • Looking for age:30 - 65
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate
  • French:Basic

Aim of acquaintance


About myself

The great source of happiness for me are: my family, my cat Sheila, my friends, studying and reading about interesting things and people, active sport, movies with great special effects, I am curious about 3D technologies, cant say that I understand everything I read and watch about it, but still I am keeping my researches)). Also I have a wonderful hobby – I bake cakes, I like to make it tasty and to decorate it. I am trying to develop my skills and watch videos of different pastry-cookers to learn from them. I have a dream to open my bakery-shop and bakery-school.

About my partner

It would be wonderful to make a couple with a gentleman who has honor and responsibility. Who likes the life and who wants to have a woman in his heart, man who is ready to be grown up and to take responsibility of his family on him. I need a man seeking woman for love, care, being together with her as a family not for playing cruel games on her heart. I need a kind and nice person, who likes to have active rest, to travel or to cuddle at home sometimes.

Video presentation

3 credits