Single Girl Anna



ID: 10985

Age: 36

Start live chat
Trust level 95%

Anna's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Russia
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:60kg-65kg (132-143 lbs)
  • Eye color:Hazel
  • Hair color:Black
  • Body type:Attractive
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Atheist
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Designer
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Children:1
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Dancing
  • Zodiac sign:Virgo
  • Looking for age:28 - 63
  • Russian:Good
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

My friends say that I am a real lady and that is a mistake that I have born in a common family)). I love my family very much and wouldn’t change it to any other even royal and very rich one. And still there are some personal customs that surprise people who doesn’t know me well. I like to have my breakfast dressed up, with nice accurate hair and make up, and garniture. I never raise my voice even when I feel angry. I like to have fresh flowers in my room, like everything to be in order and harmony. I like when other people treat me with respect.

About my partner

I am looking for the real gentleman who has a sense of self-dignity and responsibility. I would like to be with someone with a sense of humor but not a vulgar and banal, I like original humor with good taste. I would not like to be with a person who has hundreds Ukraine brides, I want to be the special one for you. It is also important for my perfect man to has a big and kind heart, to take care about his close people. Also he should have some purposes for the life.

Video presentation

3 credits

3 credits