Single Girl Anna



ID: 10982

Age: 36

Start live chat
Trust level 76%

Anna's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Russia
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:45kg-50kg (99-110 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Attractive
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:BA/BS (4 years college)
  • Profession:Nurse
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:Rarely
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Reading
  • Zodiac sign:Capricorn
  • Looking for age:35 - 67
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Very bad
  • Arabic:Very bad

Aim of acquaintance


About myself

I like to read very much, I find this occupation as a wonderful possibility to experience the life of a great person or living in a wonderful fantastic place. Also books help in self-developing and becoming cleverer and wiser, which are necessary skills for all people. I believe that good always win even if it seems vice versa for the first time. I believe that there are more good people than bad ones in this world. I like to help others, I love animals and I always have some food for homeless animals in my pocket. I am new at love dating sites and I am hoping to meet my soulmate here.

About my partner

He is strong and clever and the same time romantic and very passionate, especially for me and our love. He loves animals and he likes to be a strong shoulder for another person (for me). He is funny and has a sense of humor, he likes to spend his time in interesting ways, doesn’t like to get bored or to make other people bored. He likes sport and keep his body strong and healthy. He is curious for new experience and stays positive and young at his heart.