Single Girl Karina



ID: 10903

Age: 52

Start live chat
Trust level 95%

Karina's Photos

  • Residence:St. Petersburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'8''-5'9'' (171-175 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Black
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:lawyer
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Children:1
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:traveling
  • Zodiac sign:Leo
  • Looking for age:45 - 65
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage, Friendship

About myself

Hello my dear))) Right now, at this moment I sit and dream to create the happiest in the world of the family))) We say "My family is my castle", you've heard this saying?) I believe that this family needs to be built for a long time and worked as a house brick by brick) People who love each other is required to be able to overcome all the obstacles in its path. About myself I can say that I am very single-minded, tolerant, attractive girl))) I know that you can not get everything at once from life))) So this love dating site I'm looking for a man with whom we will build love)))

About my partner

I believe that everything has to be on time in life. Everyone will meet their soul mate at the scheduled time) I want to meet a man of patient, intelligent and wise. A man who understands that you can not rush, if you want to build a happy marriage. But for a long time to leave the relationship can not be left to chance. All in good time, it is necessary to understand this))) Find a Russian girls, I'm waiting)))