Menu

Single Girl Karina

SINGLE GIRL

Karina

ID: 10901

Age: 27

Start live chat
Trust level 90%

Karina's Photos

  • Residence:St. Petersburg, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:College student
  • Profession:Student
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies: Skiing
  • Zodiac sign:Aries
  • Looking for age:27 - 50
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage, Friendship

About myself

I am very gentle, modest woman) I never deceive and betray, but never forgive the betrayal of a loved one. I used to live right, so you might think that my ideas staromodny.No it is not, I just think that a woman should fulfill their responsibilities for women, to cook, to iron a shirt and take care of children, the man must be earner))) I I work and I think that a woman can work too, but her income should not be the main) If you think the same as I do, that will be glad to meet you on one of the most popular dating sites))

About my partner

I'm looking for a man purposeful and responsible, even if the man does not earn much, but has a good idea for business, I have great pleasure and interest to help him. I believe that a woman is required to maintain his chosen throughout, then the family will be full of idyll and tranquility))) I hope that in this new dating site I meet my man.