Ukrainian Single Girl Valeria



ID: 10764

Age: 28

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Valeria's Photos

  • Residence:Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Light brown
  • Body type:Attractive
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:College student
  • Profession:Student
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Singing
  • Zodiac sign:Capricorn
  • Looking for age:28 - 60
  • English:Intermediate
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Relationship, Romance

About myself

The argument that we all have a certain past history isn't the reason not to expect the happy future, I am thankful to my past and I am eager to start new happy relationship, without any regret about the past and drama. I am positive, easy in communication and with open soul, I am charming and lovely, a usual Ukrainian woman. I love traveling, cooking, animals, my big hobby is music. I am not too religious, but I have principles similar to ten Commandments in the Bible. I have no unsolved problems in my life... just my heart is waiting for its inhabitant, and I need a large heart to live in. Is there the space in your heart for me?

About my partner

I am searching for a friend and lover, a man with open soul, generous mind and ready to protect me. I would like to meet a man, who didn't lose the ability to trust, believe, love and wait for simple miracles. It would be nice, if he share my hobbies and some points of my outlook. I want a man not too religious but honest and faithful... maybe I am old-fashioned like most of Ukrainian women :) .