Ukrainian Single Girl Alina



ID: 10760

Age: 33

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Alina's Photos

  • Residence:Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:45kg-50kg (99-110 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Other
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:many
  • Zodiac sign:Aquarius
  • Looking for age:28 - 60
  • Russian:Fluent
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

My interests and hobbies are very various, I am a very many-sided Ukrainian girl who knows well what I want and what I can. I love studying, I always want to develop myself and know more about everything. I also enjoy different sorts on handicraft and handmade activity, I love creating something unique and unrepeatable. It relates and to my future relations. I want that we weren't ordinary and bored with each other. I love many kinds of sport, bicycle for example or swimming. I also enjoy music and I hate politics. I realize well that any man need to communicate not only with me but with his close friends, I am not selfish, but I will be devoted much to my relationship.

About my partner

I hope very much to meet an active and open-minded man with the honest character and similar views on life. I hope he will understand my mood and my desires, my attempts to create good relations and support me in it. I hope he is eager to accept that I am a Ukrainian girl with my national characteristics as well as I will respect his customs and habits.