Ukrainian Single Girl Elena



ID: 10758

Age: 28

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Elena's Photos

  • Residence:Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Black
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:College student
  • Profession:Singer
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Singing
  • Zodiac sign:Libra
  • Looking for age:28 - 58
  • Russian:Fluent
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I am tired to say I AM... I want so much to say WE ARE... I am a woman for the family life, I have dreamed about this since I was a little girl. Perhaps it stays my single not implemented dream, as I am successful in my career, I am in a good shape, I have many close friends and I have traveled a lot and want more... I love my parents, we are close, I love family holidays and picnics with friends or going to the mountains. You will never see me depressive or in sorrow. I am a usual Ukrainian girl, we need our own family to become happy. Maybe you need the same?

About my partner

What to say... I am a Ukrainian girl and I can be happy with a man with strong family values. His appearance doesn't matter, nor his height or weight, I do not need a big wallet, but big heart, wise mind and open soul. I want be sure in his support and loyalty. I will be glad if we have the similar interests in active lifestyle and traveling.