Ukrainian Single Girl Ekaterina



ID: 10426

Age: 44

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Ekaterina's Photos

  • Residence:Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:60kg-65kg (132-143 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Attractive
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Phylologist
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:traveling
  • Zodiac sign:Aries
  • Looking for age:38 - 60
  • English:Basic
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Relationship, Romance

About myself

I look like most of single ladies, it means I am cheerful, smiling, well-dressed and well-groomed and have very many hobbies and interests. Music is my big passion, and I enjoy skiing and skating and dancing. I also like traveling and I have traveled a lot, my favorite travel destination is Europe with its architecture and polite friendly people. I am also a friendly person, I like discover new places and meet new people. I have a dream to find my second half when traveling. Or to travel with a view to meet him in reality, because we have found each other here.

About my partner

I can't say I want to meet very active person, as they say the opposites attract, but I think we have to be similar in some points, I want a man who loves reading and discussing books, who loves music and agree to accompany me at least one time a year to a concert... and if he doesn't want to ski, no problem, we can walk together to a place where I can ski with other "single ladies" and he waits for me in a comfortable armchair in front of TV with their boyfriends.