Ukrainian Single Girl Lolita



ID: 10422

Age: 35

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Lolita's Photos

  • Residence:Sumy, Ukraine
  • Height:5'8''-5'9'' (171-175 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Blue
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Grad school student
  • Profession: doctor
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:Shopping
  • Zodiac sign:Cancer
  • Looking for age:30 - 65
  • Russian:Fluent
  • Ukrainian:Good
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage, Friendship

About myself

Hello, my future beloved man))) I want to tell you about myself a little bit about how I live))) I am very cheerful and energetic girl, I do not like a long sleep and always wake up early in the morning))) I think than before I wake up, the more useful things I have time to do for the day))) I always like to stay informed of all events))) I work a lot, but at the same time to everything) I go to the gym, cook meals, tidy up the apartment) )) I'm used to the pace of my life, but sometimes I want to relax a bit, start a family and live happily))) If you also want it, then write me a new dating site)))

About my partner

My man can be absolutely anyone))) I am ready to accept a person with any of his past, but only on the condition that he would never hide anything from me) If a man has children from his first marriage, then it will not be a problem for me ) I love children and well find common language with them))) I found the love dating site and I hope you find this site)))

Video presentation

3 credits