Single Girl Dana



ID: 10416

Age: 28

Start live chat
Trust level 84%

Dana's Photos

  • Residence:Tula, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:College student
  • Profession:Student
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:Painting
  • Zodiac sign:Aquarius
  • Looking for age:29 - 56
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Very bad
  • Afrikaans:Very bad

Aim of acquaintance

Travel Partner, Relationship, Marriage, Friendship

About myself

Hello))) I always try to stay in a good mood.))) I do not like to show my negative emotions to people and make my problems on public display. So I need someone I can trust and open fully. I need someone to help me find a way out of any situation and always offered his help))) The decision to start the search for the beloved was given I did not just before I always felt that to meet your soul mate on the online dating sites is not possible, but I decided to take a chance)) ) Try to prove to me that I made the right decision)))

About my partner

My dream is to meet a man from whom I never hear bad words about me, that would not have happened in our relationship. I'm sure that this man will never hurt your beloved. A loving man should be patient and always go for kompromis.Ya believe that people who love each other should always be faithful and dedication))) Waiting for you on this dating site))