Ukrainian Single Girl Daria



ID: 10412

Age: 40

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Daria's Photos

  • Residence:Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Blue
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Attractive
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Other
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:1
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:many
  • Zodiac sign:Pisces
  • Looking for age:30 - 60
  • English:Basic
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Relationship, Romance

About myself

What can I say for sure? That I am on this dating site to become happier and to make happy at least one person more :). I am not selfish, I can't enjoy the good things if I can't share them. My motto is the happiness becomes more when you share it. I want to inspire the man near me, it doesn't matter in what field exactly, in general, in all life sides, let it be his job, or his art or his work with the car or garden... yeah, I love working in a garden and other outdoors activity... I am curious and ready to join to many activities anything to make my soul mate wake up with pleasure and sweet expectations.

About my partner

I want to meet exactly MY man, who knows what he want in life, with whom we can have the common plans and he can share his interests with me and support me in my interests. I would like very much that my future man wasn't selfish, that he was reliable, I want feel his supporting shoulder. I hope this dating site match us.