Ukrainian Single Girl Oksana



ID: 10410

Age: 38

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Oksana's Photos

  • Residence:Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Light brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Other
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:1
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:decor
  • Zodiac sign:Cancer
  • Looking for age:30 - 60
  • Russian:Fluent
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I am romantic and sincere in my feeling, I am a simple girl who wants to find love... I think this is a decent purpose and I am eager to reach it. If you have the similar dream, let's reach it together. I am sure, two people with similar views and serious intentions can find the common ground. I am a very friendly and tolerant person, and I am here not for the endless correspondence, I am looking the warm communication which leads to a meeting. A meeting will answer most of questions. Some of most important for us topics we can discuss here before meeting, agree?

About my partner

I hope to find love, to find a responsible and faithful man, older than me, smarter and more experienced in life, who knows well what he is searching and what we have to find and how to find this. Who will appreciate my attitude to him and my love, who will follow me and I will follow him... like in the old wedding vow.