Ukrainian Single Girl Julia



ID: 10400

Age: 36

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Julia's Photos

  • Residence:Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Attractive
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Hairdresser
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:1
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:sport
  • Zodiac sign:Scorpio
  • Looking for age:30 - 78
  • Russian:Fluent
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Relationship, Romance

About myself

Are you here to meet a single woman? I am here I know what I want and I am ready to hear what you want... not listen, but exactly hear... I am a very open minded and friendly person, yes; I have a character, and who haven't? I am always eager to listen and to find a mutual compromise. I am kind and I don't accept aggression in any its expression. In my opinion every woman must be tender, positive, romantic and ready to give and take love :) with her man, children, family... I believe the good attitude will cause the same.

About my partner

I don't believe in permanent ideals. The life changes, people changes and feelings aren't the same during the life. I would like to find my beloved, with whom we will change together and in the similar way. I would like to find a man who will protect and support me, that I had energy to keep the flame of love in our house. I would a man who wants to meet a single woman and make her his happiest.