Ukrainian Single Girl Polina



ID: 10396

Age: 37

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Polina's Photos

  • Residence:Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Height:5'2''-5'3'' (156-160 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Black
  • Body type:Attractive
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Other
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:dancing
  • Zodiac sign:Aries
  • Looking for age:30 - 60
  • English:Basic
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Relationship, Romance

About myself

I value homeliness and quiet evenings spent together with a family, family traditions and holidays, when people care about each other and share everything good and bad. I like to come back home and be sure that someone is waiting for me there, and when I open the door I see a smiling face again. I’m here on this new dating site to find the one with who we can create an atmosphere of warmth and comfort, the one I can trust to, the one with whom I can share bad and good, and hopefully good will be much more than bad, and bad will be soon forgotten. I believe that my soul mate is here.

About my partner

Of course I would want that my future partner possessed the best manly features – self-confidence, self-sufficiency and decisiveness. But I understand that it’s not easy to find someone who would combine all the dream features in one. That’s why I try to stay loyal to personal qualities, and I’m ready to accept people as they are. I appreciate honesty and faithfulness, and I hope that my future partner will be as trustworthy and faithful as I am with him. I didn’t try such international love dating sites before, but I hope that my efforts won’t be vain and I’ll finally find what I’m looking for.