Menu

Ukrainian Single Girl Daria

online

UKRAINIAN SINGLE GIRL

Daria

ID: 10394

Age: 31

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Daria's Photos

  • Residence:Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Attractive
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Cosmetologist/Contour Face
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:1
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:gym
  • Zodiac sign:Taurus
  • Looking for age:30 - 57
  • English:Basic
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Relationship, Romance

About myself

For Ukraine women marriage has a really important meaning. I’m not an exception. I believe that it’s a mission of every woman to find a man, to create a family and to have a child. We also say here that every man has a mission to plant a tree, build a house and raise a son. I’m educated and intelligent, and I’m sure that I have perfect genes to transfer my future children. I like to read, listen to the music, and in my free time I try to go to gym because I prefer to stay healthy and shapely. Besides I’m humorous and cheerful, my future man will never feel bored with me.

About my partner

I prefer non-smokers and occasional drinkers. But this is actually not the most important requirement. People unlearned to be sincere. Technical progress made men forget that it’s not only possible to meet women online, but it’s also possible to invite them somewhere, to have a good time together, to arrange romantic evening for two, to make little gifts and surprises for each other, to make each other smile and feel happy. I want to meet and fall in love with creative man, who’s full of interesting ideas, and who’s not afraid to confess his feelings and even shed a tear when it’s getting overemotional. Be yourself, be real and natural. Then you have a chance to win my heart.