Ukrainian Single Girl Natalia



ID: 10392

Age: 45

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Natalia's Photos

  • Residence:Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Other
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:hairdressing
  • Zodiac sign:Aquarius
  • Looking for age:30 - 58
  • Russian:Fluent
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

If you ask me why I decided to try this single dating, I'll answer first of all that I am single pretty lady. It has become popular to make acquaintances online, so I made decision to try it too. I'm not worse than all others, so I'm sure that I'm going to success in it. I'm not presumptuous. I just try to think positive no matter what happens. I'm a good tempered person, but at the same time I'm adventurous enough to take risks and prove myself that I'm worthwhile. I believe that thoughts become things, so I already have an outline of my future, which I'm going to materialize. Do you want me to share my plan with you? Get in touch, you won't regret it!

About my partner

A man should be a man. He may go in for soccer or baseball, like to hang out all night or devote all his time to his car, he may be not so neat and polite, but I swear, if he’s my man, I will be proud of him even if everyone around says he’s not worth. I’ll always be at his side while the most important is to be faithful to each other and always support each other. I hope that when I find him and there is a spark between us he will forget about all other single females and make me feel like I’m the only girl in the world.

Video presentation

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits

3 credits