Single Girl Angelina



ID: 10391

Age: 37

Start live chat
Trust level 57%

Angelina's Photos

  • Residence:Minsk, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Hazel
  • Hair color:Black
  • Body type:Attractive
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Doctor
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:knitting
  • Zodiac sign:Sagittarius
  • Looking for age:31 - 60
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate
  • Afrikaans:Very bad

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

For me the word family means a lot. When I think about it I imagine a warm heath, parents, children and grandchildren at the same table, happy holidays, delicious dishes, joint vacations, a lot of fun and good time. That is what I’m dreaming about – to have a happy family where everyone holds onto the other and can be sure to have somebody waiting at home, to have a home with somebody. I would mention as my best features of character self-confidence and assertiveness. I know what I want, and I’m ready to go for it till I hit the spot. I’m here to meet new singles online and find the one with whom we feel mutual sympathy first that can grow into something more serious like building of relationship that gradually turns into a happy family.

About my partner

I’m not too demanding. I just need a man who won’t feel embarrassed to be himself with me. He may possess both positive and not very positive features. I will accept him as he is. He should be serious about finding a woman for marriage and have absolutely decent intentions. He should be ready to create a family and be independent enough. Men who are here to pass time, play games and have fun please do not disturb. I’m looking for determined man only. If you’re mature and sure about what you want to achieve in your life, welcome into my world – I’ll be glad to meet you.