Ukrainian Single Girl Elena



ID: 10390

Age: 43

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Elena's Photos

  • Residence:Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Light brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Other
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:sport
  • Zodiac sign:Aries
  • Looking for age:30 - 58
  • Russian:Fluent
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Relationship, Romance

About myself

When I was suggested to try love dating sites I hesitated first, but then told myself why not. I am vivacious and adventurous enough to communicate with people from all over the world and to possibly meet somebody with who just communication won’t be enough for me. I believe that opposites attract, and we are obviously opposites with someone who has grown up in a foreign country in a certain culture. So there is a chance of very strong attraction and I expect that. I’m sociable and resourceful, self-confident and thorough. I know that I will find my ideal man soon!

About my partner

I want to meet somebody cheerful and funny, with whom I will never get bored. He should be patient and yielding with me because I can be a little bit capricious sometimes. I would prefer a sensitive man, but at the same time not too touchy. He may be emotional, but at the same time calm. I want to be with the one that when I look at him I think to myself what a lucky woman I am to have this man beside me, how proud I am of him and how complete he makes me feel. I hope that best European dating sites will help me to find the one I’m looking for.