Ukrainian Single Girl Elena



ID: 10386

Age: 42

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Elena's Photos

  • Residence:Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Sales Manager
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:many
  • Zodiac sign:Taurus
  • Looking for age:30 - 70
  • Russian:Fluent
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

I’m a good natured and friendly person, I easily find common language with people, and even when new people come into my life we quickly become friends. I was always keen on psychology and foreign cultures. Probably these interests have brought me here. I need to widen my horizons, and it would be so great if I had somebody by my side that would support and direct me when it’s necessary. So I’m looking for a man seeking woman like me. I’m enthusiastic and hardworking, but at the same time I’m sweet and tender. I dream to meet someone who will share same interests and aspiration with me.

About my partner

I need an independent man by my side, who is not afraid to make decisions on his own, who won’t think twice to take a chance, because at my opinion all good chances given us by the destiny should be taken and used. So my future partner should be motivated and unstoppable, and I in my turn am ready to do my best to motivate him even better. I’m sure that if he is here on this online single dating site we won’t lose each other out of sight. One goal oriented mind is good, but two of them better. I believe that when we are together there is no mountain we won’t climb and there is no top we won’t reach.