Single Girl Angela



ID: 17819

Age: 26

Start live chat
Trust level 75%

Angela's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Russia
  • Height:5'8''-5'9'' (171-175 cm)
  • Weight:60kg-65kg (132-143 lbs)
  • Eye color:Brown
  • Hair color:Light brown
  • Body type:Slim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Other
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Photo
  • Zodiac sign:Cancer
  • Looking for age:27 - 47
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Basic

Aim of acquaintance


About myself

I am sensitive woman who is waiting for the true love to fulfill her life with more colorful paints. I like the art and I have a hobby – to attend the art exhibitions and to buy paints of amateurs, which I find talented. I have a thought that in future the material price of these paintings could rise and I will become a very rich woman. To online single dating I have come in an obvious purpose – to find the love, which will become my destiny, the inseparable part of my living. So may it be so!

About my partner

What is very important for love is understanding. I am seeking for a man who would like to know my inner world. Someone who notices any positive events every day and meets every day with a smile. Who will want listening to the song of my heart and will never make it a harm. Someone understanding and really helpful, who doesn’t afraid of the life or any problems. Who takes everything easy.

Video presentation

3 credits

3 credits