Single Girl Veronika




ID: 14396

Age: 43

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Veronika's Photos

  • Residence:Minsk, Belarus
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:60kg-65kg (132-143 lbs)
  • Eye color:Grey
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Athletic
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Atheist
  • Education:AA (2 years college)
  • Profession:Businesswoman/Gym
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Reading
  • Zodiac sign:Aries
  • Looking for age:30 - 50
  • English:Intermediate
  • Russian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Relationship, Romance

About myself

I like to work hard during week days and to spend weekends with use, to receive maximum relax and pleasant emotions. I like to be outgoing, enjoy the nature at the parks or forests, enjoy communication with interesting people in a good cafe, or enjoy the literary evening at the art cafes, and to do many other things. Also I like to visit my parents and all other family, we live in separate cities right now. I want to meet new singles online to try to find the love relationship.

About my partner

I want to be with a man who stays calm and control his emotions in all kinds of life situations. And who will calm me down if I start to worry)). You know women are very emotional and impressionable. I want to be chosen among all singles women by a very special man and to be with him, be his loyal friend, his one woman, the joy of his heart. I need a man who will be with me every and will meet every new day with me.