Single Girl Katerina




ID: 14386

Age: 39

Start live chat
Trust level 100%

Katerina's Photos

  • Residence:Minsk, Belarus
  • Height:5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)
  • Weight:45kg-50kg (99-110 lbs)
  • Eye color:Grey
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Attractive
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Other
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Occasionally
  • Hobbies:Sport
  • Zodiac sign:Taurus
  • Looking for age:35 - 60
  • Russian:Basic
  • English:Basic
  • Russian:Basic

Aim of acquaintance


About myself

I am the career and family oriented person. I don’t care about the night clubs, one-night-stands and all unserious things of that kind. I have the life values, which are important for me, I consider myself as a good and straight personality with positive philosophy of living and nice harmonic temper. I like to study and to read, I believe that every day is a possibility to know something interesting and discover something new. There are lot of single women in my country, because they can’t find their true love, I don’t want to be among of them, I want to find myself a good man for making a couple.

About my partner

He should be my support, my eyes, my hands, my heart. He should want to be with me for the rest of the life and will be ready to overcome anything for our union. He understands the life and the nature of human beings, he can influence on me and other people in a positive way, he is strong and noble person who takes responsibility for himself and others on himself and doesn’t judge others or demand too much from them.