Single Girl Yulia



ID: 14236

Age: 32

Start live chat
Trust level 77%

Yulia's Photos

  • Residence:Minsk, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'2''-5'3'' (156-160 cm)
  • Weight:45kg-50kg (99-110 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Attractive
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Planting
  • Zodiac sign:Gemini
  • Looking for age:25 - 50
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate
  • Afrikaans:Very bad

Aim of acquaintance


About myself

My greatest passion of the life is the music. I like to discover new songs and singers, like to relax turning on one of my favorite playlists (which are always change and grow), staring at the window, drinking coffee and thinking, dreaming about something very pleasant. I have friends whom I love and we like to spend time together, go to bicycle-ridings, or for swimming at the lakes or rivers, or for having walks in the forests or mountains. We are trying to be closer to the nature, to love and protect her.

About my partner

I am looking for the ambitious and purposeful man, with strong grasp. Man who like to keep abreast and organize his living and time the best way. Man who keeps his shape, don’t want to become a fleapit. I know that there are people who attend singles dating sites as a hobby just for having fun. Hope that the destiny will keep me away from that kind of people, because I am dreaming about the real love and serious relationship.