Single Girl Natalia



ID: 10992

Age: 30

Start live chat
Trust level 71%

Natalia's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Grey
  • Hair color:Dark brown
  • Body type:Attractive
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:PR manager
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Dancing
  • Zodiac sign:Pisces
  • Looking for age:35 - 65
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Very bad
  • Arabic:Very bad

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

The best achievement I made is that I have found the way to live the life without problems. I like to start a day with a smile, like to ride my bicycle, to buy fresh bakery in the nearest bakery shop and to bring it for the breakfast for my family. Also I like to make and drink orange fresh juice and coffee, I believe that a good start of the day helps to make the whole day nice and happy. I go to the gym twice a week and to the swimming pool every Sunday. I don’t like to watch TV, I think it is a waste of the precious time. Also I like to listen the music very much and even to play it from time to time.

About my partner

I know that there are many ladies for marriage here and i want to be with a man who wants to find a special one for him and never let her go. Who is ready to take responsibility for both of us and for our children if we will decide to have them. I want to be with someone who’s heart is open for love, who is ready to let me in his heart. An intelligent and witty person with a great interest for living and living the high quality life together with me.