Single Girl Anna



ID: 10981

Age: 30

Start live chat
Trust level 89%

Anna's Photos

  • Residence:Moscow, Slavic Country
  • Height:5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)
  • Weight:50kg-55kg (110-121 lbs)
  • Eye color:Green
  • Hair color:Auburn
  • Body type:Athletic
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Atheist
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Dentist
  • Marital status:Single
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:Rarely
  • Hobbies:Sport
  • Zodiac sign:Libra
  • Looking for age:35 - 63
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • Afrikaans:Intermediate
  • English:Very bad

Aim of acquaintance

Pen Pal, Travel Partner, Casual, Romance, Relationship, Marriage, Friendship, Activity Partner

About myself

I am a very optimistic girl, never let anything get me down and I try to make others people’s days better as well. As I walk at the streets I like to smile and to enjoy the nature around me, like to meet with the sights of other people and make them smile with my smile. I know that sometimes life can be not easy and I believe that every person could make it easier for another one just by the smile. And of course by different actions for the close person. I know how to listen and to understand, how to support and be trustworthy. I know how to make people happier and joyous.

About my partner

As for online single dating there are many variants of who can be my perfect partner for living, but the partner for living is not only whom I am looking for. I am also interested in making friends with other people, to study their culture, to find out about interesting places of their cities and countries to make a list for attending in the future. Because I have great plans for travelling in the future and I need a company and a list of places to visit.