Single Girl Elena



ID: 10973

Age: 33

Start live chat
Trust level 79%

Elena's Photos

  • Residence:Ufa, Russia
  • Height:5'10'-5'11'' (176-180 cm)
  • Weight:55kg-60kg (121-132 lbs)
  • Eye color:Grey
  • Hair color:Blonde
  • Body type:Attractive
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian
  • Religion:Christian
  • Education:Higher education
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Marital status:Divorced
  • Children:None
  • Smoke:No
  • Drink:No
  • Hobbies:Music
  • Zodiac sign:Scorpio
  • Looking for age:30 - 58
  • Ukrainian:Fluent
  • English:Intermediate
  • Belorussian:Very bad

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, Relationship, Marriage

About myself

Hello. Nice to meet you, hope we will become good friends. As for me – my close people say that I am a very kind girl, because I like to take care about the ones I love. As for my hobbies - you can always find me cooking or baking something, stitching or making different cute little things with my hands. Also I like sport, it helps me to fulfill myself with energy and optimism. My favorite color is green, I never drink alcohol or smoke, I like to use aroma oils and other things inside the house and can’t stand the smell of the smoke.

About my partner

For myself I am looking for a nice kind man, who doesn’t smoke or at least doesn’t smoke inside the house, a man who is contented with the life and himself, who has wide interests about this world and living in it, who understands other people or at least has a desire to understand and to accept, who doesn’t like to push away anyone. The one who is ready to erase his profiles from all dating sites after he meet me and we will get together.